🛈 Coronavirus (COVID-19): how Zenitude residences are operating

COVID-19 : How Zenitude residences are operating

Latest update : 2020-05-11

 

Find all the latest information on all our Zenitude buildings here. This page is updated regularly.  

 

The Zenitude group is currently running a restricted service and is doing everything it can to respect the health and safety measures for its clients and employees so that you can stay in the best possible conditions. 

Our buildings gradually reopen their doors since may, 11. Please check this page regularly to find out how things are progressing. 

 We have changed how we operate to make this possible. We have provided antibacterial gel in each of our buildings, reception has been re-arranged, our departure and arrival procedures have been altered and communal spaces are cleaned rigorously. 

A question on your stay ? Our establishments are available by email : 

Annecy – Les hauts d'Annecy : annecy@zenitude-groupe.com
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 9am - 12am and 3pm - 6pm

Antibes – La Maestria : antibes@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 8am - 10am and 5pm - 7pm

Besançon - La city : lacity@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 9am - 12am and 2pm - 4pm

Besançon - Les Hauts du Chazal : besancon@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 9am - 12am and 2pm - 4pm

Béziers – Béziers centre : beziers@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 8am - 10am and 5pm - 7pm

Bordeaux – Bordeaux Aéroport : merignac@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 8am - 10am and 5pm - 7pm

Bordeaux – Bordeaux Bègles : begles@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 8am - 10am and 5pm - 7pm

Divonne les Bains - Divonne Confort : divonneconfort@zenitude-groupe.com
Opening soon

Divonne les Bains - L'Orée du Parc : oreeduparc@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 9am - 12am and 3pm - 5pm

Divonnes les Bains - La Versoix : divonne@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 9am - 12am and 3pm - 5pm

Evian - Les Terrasses du Lac : evian@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 9am - 12am and 2pm - 5pm

Fréjus - La Tour de Mare : frejus@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 8am - 10am and 5pm - 7pm

Grenoble – Alpexpo : grenoble@zenitude-groupe.com
Opening soon

Le Cannet - Le Cannet : lecannet@zenitude-groupe.com
Opening soon

Le Havre - Le Havre : lehavre@zenitude-groupe.com   
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 9am - 12am and 5pm - 7pm

Le Mans - Le Mans : lemans@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 8am - 10am and 5pm - 7pm

Lourdes - L'Acacia : lourdes@zenitude-groupe.com
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 8am - 10am and 5pm - 7pm

Lourdes - Les jardins de Lourdes : jardinsdelourdes@zenitude-groupe.com
Opening soon

Lourdes – Lorda : lorda@zenitude-groupe.com
Opening soon

Magny les Hameaux – Versailles : magny@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Sunday / 8am - 11am and 4pm - 8pm

Mandelieu la Napoule – Mandelieu : mandelieu@zenitude-groupe.com
Opening soon

Mandelieu la Napoule - Comfort Suite : comfortsuites.cannesmandelieu@zenitude-groupe.com
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 8am - 10am and 5pm - 7pm

Mutzig - Les Portes d'Alsace : mutzig@zenitude-groupe.com
Opening soon

Nantes - La Beaujoire : nantes@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 9am - 12am and 2pm - 5pm

Nantes - Métropole : nantes-metropole@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 9am - 12am and 2pm - 5pm

Narbonne - Narbonne Centre : narbonne@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 9am - 11am and 3pm - 5pm and from Saturday to Sunday / 3pm - 5pm

Nîmes - Nîmes Centre : nimes@zenitude-groupe.com
Opening soon

Saint Nazaire - Les Portes de l'Océan : saint-nazaire@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 8am - 11am and 4pm - 6pm

Six-fours les Plages : sixfours@zenitude-groupe.com
Opening soon

Toulouse – Fluvia : fluvia@zenitude-groupe.com
Opening soon

Toulouse - Le Parc de L'escale : toulouse@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 8am - 10am and 5pm - 7pm

Toulouse - Métropole : toulousemetropole@zenitude-groupe.com 
Reception open from Monday to Friday / 8am - 10am and 5pm - 7pm

We've had to review and adapt our services to comply with the new health and safety regulations. As a result, communal areas such as swimming pools, saunas, hammam and fitness centres have been temporarily closed. The breakfast service is also temporarily suspended.

However, you still have the option of ordering a meal to be consumed in your apartment with our quick meal offer composée consisting of a vacuum jar to be heated in the room, a dessert and a drink.

Our on-the-go food menu is available at the following residences : 

Antibes – La Maestria 
Divonne-les-Bains – L'orée du Parc

Magny-les-Hameaux – Versailles 
Narbonne Centre 

For more informations on our menus, click here.

Revenir en haut de page